You know…

For a writing website, I seem to post a lot of “fashion.” I put “fashion” in quotes because honestly I probably have horrible fashion sense and I have no freaking clue what I’m doing when it comes down to it.

I honestly love writing and I don’t want this blog to lose its original meaning to me, so if you would, comment what you would like me to post about.

Fanfiction?

Information on mythological creatures?

Names I like for characters + their meanings?

Or maybe just normal updates on life, maybe even real stories of things that have happened to me?

What would you like to see? Being a writer, my job is as much to please as it is to write. Though, technically I’m not published (yet).

Leave a Reply

